FusionFest Events

2020 Downtown Orlando MLK Holiday Parade

Join the FusionFest & Orange County Mayor Jerry L. Demings unit as we showcase the many different cultures in Orlando.

Central Florida Festivals and Parades Gathering

Network and meet with colleagues to discuss management and best practices in event production.

Diversitastic! Dining Club

Each month FusionFest will offer patrons a chance to immerse themselves into exploring the tastes, sights, sounds and mindsets of another part of the world.

January

Saturday, January 18 – MLK Holiday Parade: 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 29 – Diversitastic! Dining – Ethiopia: 7 p.m. 

February

Tuesday, February 4 – Central Florida Festivals & Parades Gathering: 6:30 – 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 9 – Dragon Parade:  11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 19 – Diversitastic! Dining – Brazil: 7 p.m.

March

Sunday, March 1 – Winter Park St. Patrick’s Day Parade: 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 12 – Diversitastic! Dining – Vietnam: 7 p.m.

April

Tuesday, April 14 – Diversitastic! Dining: 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 25 – Puerto Rican Parade: Time TBD

May

Monday, May 11* – Diversitastic! Dining – US Cajun TBC: 7 p.m.

Sunday, May 24 – Caribbean Carnival Parade: Time TBD

June

Friday, June 12* – Diversitastic! Dining – Turkey TBC: 7 p.m.

July

Sunday, July 12 – Multicultural Dance Workshop and Music Jam: 1 – 9 p.m.

November

Saturday & Sunday, November 28, 29

FusionFest: Noon – 9 p.m. (6:30 pm on Sunday)